full
image
https://www.lankalions.co.uk/wp-content/themes/smartbox-installable/
https://www.lankalions.co.uk/
#001c66
style3

Club Officials

Below are the Officials of our Club. No one gets paid any remuneration, all are Volunteers, we all work for the love of our Club. Thank you one and all.


.

Sihan Dangalla
Chairman

Email Address: sihan@lankalions.co.uk

Contact Number : 075 3324 2107

Shehan Randil
Vice Chairman

Email Address: randil@lankalions.co.uk

Contact Number : 075 3802 5354

Viraj Rajapakse
Secretary

Email Address: viraj@lankalions.co.uk

Contact Number : 078 0986 9426

Isuru Waduge
Treasure

Email Address: isuru@lankalions.co.uk

Contact Number : 077 2554 7954

Sri Rangan
Legal Officer

Email Address: sri@lankalions.co.uk

Contact Number : 079 4781 7323

Kusal Kulasinghe
Child & Welfare Officer

Email Address: kusal@lankalions.co.uk

Contact Number : 074 2764 7856

Harsha Peiris
Deputy Treasurer

Email Address: harsha@lankalions.co.uk

Contact Number : 074 7609 9367

Tharaka Rajapaksha
Deputy Secretary

Email Address: tharaka@lankalions.co.uk

Contact Number : 073 8398 8175

Dileep Ukwattage
IT & Website Manager

Email Address: dil@lankalions.co.uk

Contact Number : 079 6429 2434

scroll
Loading posts...
magnifier
#5C5C5C
on
fadeIn
loading
off